All of Us Are Dead Series Review 2022: Amazing Climax

All of Us Are Dead Series
All of Us Are Dead Series

All of Us Are Dead Series

Every actor has played his character well in All of Us Are Dead Series Review Don’t know how many movies are made in the world. Every movie has many flaws. If we see the shortcomings of the movie, then watching the movie will not be enjoyable.

All Us Are Dead This is a Korean series. And a South Korean horror series is a well-known series of streaming television. and the All Us Are Dead series starring Yoon Chan-young and Park Ji-hoo. and Cho Yi-hyun, with Park Solomon and based on the Naver Webtoon Now at Our School by Yoo In-soo and Joo Dong-gyun. And All Us Are Dead was published between 2009 and 2011. And All Us Are Dead this series is released on 28 January 2022. And stay tuned with superjankari.com to get the best information about All Us Are Dead.

All of Us Are Dead Release Time

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PST
  • Australia Time: 6.30 PM ACDT
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EST
  • Indian Time: 1.30 PM IST
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT
  • Philippine Time: 4 PM PHT
  • European Time: 9 AM CET
  • Korea Time: 5 PM KST

Read Also: Bro Daddy Movies

All of Us Are Dead Series Review Information

MovieAll of Us Are Dead Series
Review byPrithviraj Sukumaran
Music byDeepak Dev
Rating8.3/10 
DialogueKorean
ProducerLee Jae-kyoo, Kim Nam-su.
GenreComing-of-age; Horror; Zombie apocalypse
Production companiesFilm Monster by JTBC Studios; Kim Jong-hak Production;
Original languageKorean
Release Date28 January 2022
Written Chun Sung-il
Director of PhotographyLee Jae-kyoo; Kim Nam-su

All of Us Are Dead Series Review Story

The All of Us Are Dead series is set through the outbreak of a zombie virus. And a high school becomes ground zero. And the students trapped on the shed have to fight in their own way. And All of Us Are Dead is said to be too much horror.

All of Us Are Dead Series Review Cast

young as Lee Chung-sanYoon Chan
hyun as Choi Nam-raCho Yi
mi as Lee Na-yeonLee Yoo
soo as Yoon Gwi-namYoo In
hoo as Nam On-jaPark Ji
Park Solomon as Lee Soo-hyuk

The character of Hero Movies has been well chosen. Every actor has got a good role according to the movies. People are liking the acting of every actor. Here are the names of some actors.

All of Us Are Dead Series Review Crew

young as Lee Chung-sanYoon Chan
hyun as Choi Nam-raCho Yi
mi as Lee Na-yeonLee Yoo
soo as Yoon Gwi-namYoo In
hoo as Nam On-jaPark Ji
Park Solomon as Lee Soo-hyuk

All of Us Are Dead Series Review Songs

Many movies are made all over the world. After this slowly the trailer, song and movies are released. There are songs in many movies. People are liking the songs made in this movies.

All of Us Are Dead Series Review Photos

All of Us Are Dead Series Review Photos
All of Us Are Dead Series Review Photos
All of Us Are Dead Series Review Photos
All of Us Are Dead Series Review Photos

All of Us Are Dead Series Audience Review

The audience is liking every scene from the beginning of the movie to the climax. The audience is also getting good response about this movie. But every movie has many drawbacks. Many viewers find faults and many viewers praise movies. If we look at the shortcomings of movies, then we will not enjoy watching movies. That’s why every scene of movies should be watched with pleasure.

All of Us Are Dead Series Review News

Everyone will like to watch All of Us Are Dead Series Review Will love every scene from the start of the movie to the climax. The audience and fans were waiting for this movie for a long time. The trailer of this movies only attracted the audience. If you search anything about these movies on the internet, then you will get many types of information. On the other hand, the audience’s review was good about these movies.

Viewers are liking the movies. There are many actors in the world and every actor has a trap. Similarly, seeing so many actors together in this film, the audience liked the movie. You will like every scene in All of Us Are Dead Series Review.

How to watch All of Us Are Dead Series Review?

People take the help of internet for entertainment. Most of the people take the free route to watch movies. It is illegal to download or watch movies from any Piracy website.

One should always follow the right path to watch Movies, TV Shows & Web-series. You should always watch movies from a legally recognized website. You should always watch Movies, TV Shows & Web-series from big websites like Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video, Google Play, Vudu, YouTube Movies & Shows, Vimeo. Hope you liked this information. We wish you good future. 

DISCLAIMER

Hope you liked this Movie Review.

Movie review of the movie has been given in this post of superjankari.com website.

According to the rules of Indian law, piracy of Original Content is a punishable offense.

Knowing Movie Review, follow the right way to watch the movie.

superjankari.com website does not support any Piracy movie download websites.

The superjankari.com website always advises to stay away from Pirated Movie Download Websites. Thank you!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top